He/Him
November 9th
Goldenrod
Heterosexual
Assassin
Beast
5'3" and 1/2 height
5'3" and 1/2 height
i used to dream in the dark of palisades park.
awards
881 posts
part of
TAG WITH @hitoshi
Hitoshi Inoue
Hearts of Gold [M]
POSTED ON Sept 16, 2024 10:57:43 GMT
Hitoshi Inoue Avatar
[attr="class","hitoshi-temp"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-hdr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-bnr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-anibnr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-litebnr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-darkbnr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-dvdr"]
[attr="class","hitoshi-cont"]
[player]https://file.garden/ZaGpjXeHfDeFela_/heat.mp3[/player]

He dreams a dream of fire. Walking across the ashes of a poisoned land, sword in hand, he fights monsters draped in malevolent magenta. This lone swordsman is self-taught, but none can deny he makes for a fine teacher. His blade cuts worthless things. His blade cuts things more valuable than gold. A sword wielded in loyal service to another cannot afford to discriminate. They call him a demon, so ruthless is he.[break][break]
All he has ever been, all he will ever be, is a guardian beast. The thought makes the tattoo seared into his flesh burn all the brighter before he is forced back into the world of the living. A mingled mix of Kanto and Hoenn Rockets bang on his door, desperate to rouse their black dog. When he opens the door, he looks up at them with the fierceness of a dreamer forgotten by his dream.[break]
Someone’s causing trouble, and the other beasts have yet to arrive. It falls upon him to kill the troublemaker and keep the peace. She’s no secret of where she is, or so they say. With a few mumbled words, he closes the door, grabs his sword and his pokeballs, and makes himself ready. Inoue Hitoshi has no desire to play the part of a black dog. All he wants is to return to his dreams, wake up in the morning, and swing his sword.[break]